Home / Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Peer
bv2020-rating-full.jpg

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.1/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (29)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Ned is an aggressive advocate for his clients, and at the same time, he is courteous and respectful of opposing counsel. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/04/12

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/04/10

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/04/10

5.0/5.0

I have known Ned for 40 years. He has progressed very well as a professional and has reached the peak of his field.

Read More

Attorney 2019/04/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/04/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/04/09

5.0/5.0

Excellent Attorney and very knowledgable in area of practice.

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/03/26

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Government Counsel 2014/07/11

5.0/5.0

I have known Ned as a lawyer for 35 years. I have had cases with and against him. I have found him to be very well prepared and a steadfast advocate for his clients. I recommend him highly.

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/07/03

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/06/25

5.0/5.0

I've known Ned for 40 years. He's the gold standard for honesty, professionalism, and excellent work for his clients.

Read More

Associate/Assistant General Counsel 2014/06/25

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/04/22

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2014/01/02

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/04/09

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Other 2019/04/03

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2014/07/03

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2014/05/06

4.2/5.0

Ned is kind and efficient. He advocates for his clients with zeal. I believe he is an intellectual advocate and Stewart of the judicial system.

Read More

Attorney 2019/04/24

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/07/11

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/06/25

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/05/06

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/06/25

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2014/06/26

2.8/5.0

Despite his 40+ years of experience Mr. Cannon i would never refer anyone to him for his services

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/04/09

2.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/07/03

2.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2014/05/14

2.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/05/14

2.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/06/26

1.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/26

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form